//
you're reading
Life in Images, Life in Words

And the Two Become One

This past weekend, Aaron and I were in the cities for my dear friend Cassandra now Ely’s wedding.  I went down Thursday afternoon with Cass’s other bridesmaid for a whirlwind weekend making sure Cass stayed stressed free.  Friday after class, Aaron followed us down with his friend Dave; he played music for the ceremony with Leah.

As I uploaded photos to the Mac tonight, I realized how badly I am at consistently documenting anything.  But the fact I’m actually attempting to take pictures is at least a step in the right direction, right? The series of photos below starts on Friday morning getting pampered with pedicures and manicures and ends Saturday after the cake reception.

And there you have it; the best of the only 24 photos I took this weekend.  Once I swap photos with the other friends there, I think a second post is going to happen.  Hopefully I will be just that much better this coming weekend when family is in town for Aaron’s GRADUATION! Cross your fingers, but don’t hold your breath.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

